Use the following embed code to add our widget to your site. Copy the embed code by clicking on the "Copy to Clipboard" button.

Direct link:

2017 Jaguar F-Pace

The 2017 F-Pace SUV is a brand-new addition to the luxury vehicle industry, and it packs a powerful punch.

Jaguar's 5-passenger SUV has five different trims with two different engine options to choose from. This all-new model has dozens of luxury options to help create the perfect car just for you. Even the most basic trim gives you more than ever before. And, even better, to make this SUV more attractive than prior styles, all the F-Pace trims ended up with better ground clearance and longer length. This resulted in more legroom and cargo space.

So, no matter which one you choose, you're going to love the new 2017 Jaguar

F-Pace -- especially if you're on the market for a smaller SUV that puts a premium on luxury rather than brute utility.

Base F-Pace Trim

The base trim F-Pace is loaded with features. It includes basics like keyless ignition, split folding rear seat and duel-zone climate control along with some fun upgrades. Standard features like cruise control, automatic speed limiter and panoramic sunroof makes this the perfect car for road trips. All-wheel drive and the power liftgate makes this trim easy to transition from a drive in the city to a campsite deep in the woods.

Safety features like LED running lights, auto-dimming rearview mirror and automatic wipers make this a great SUV for all types of weather. And, to round out the luxury feel you also get a leather wrapped steering wheel, LUXTec upholstery, a Meridiam sound system plus Bluetooth phone/audio.

Premium and Prestige Trims

As the intermediate trim options, the F-Pace Premium and Prestige trims allow for more polished driving experiences. The Premium trim offers 19-inch wheels, over the base trim's 18-inch, and a rearview camera. The Vision add-on to the Premium trim includes front/rear parking sensors and headlamp washers.

The Prestige builds further upon the Premium trim with bonus features like leather upholstery and voice control. 

R-Sports and F-Pace S Trims

Meanwhile, the top-of-the-line R-Sports and F-Pace S trims include everything from all lower trim levels plus lane-assist, automatic emergency braking and 20-inch wheels. The additional safety features like foglamps and automatic high beams make this SUV the safest trim level. The biggest differences between the R-Sports and S trims is the additional 40 horsepower and better suspension of the S trim. Overall, these two trims make the already amazing Jaguar 2017 F-Pace the ultimate in luxury SUVs.

With two goals in mind, pretty and powerful, this car has it all and more. With so many different options, it's hard to decide which one is right for you.

Take the quiz below to find out which F-Pace fits your lifestyle.

Do you mostly use your car to commute?
Do you want to take your F-Pace on road trips?
Do you want a Jaguar F-Pace with sport performance enhancements?
Do you want voice controls?
Do you want your Jaguar F-Pace to be a status symbol?
Do you want an entry-level luxury vehicle?
Do you want electronic parallel parking assist?
Do you want all the best safety features?